10 Day Blog Challenge – Day 4

Yeah, I’m a little behind. I’ve been trying to switch over my blog site to a new one, so days 2 & 3 can be found HERE!

Day 4: Seven Things That Cross My Mind A Lot

1. Why do I have to wait for my coffee to brew?! Why can’t it be done already!

2. If I had an unlimited amount of money and could go anywhere I wanted, I’d hit up Cinque Terre again.

3. I think I should open up a Gelaterria in Fort Worth.

4. Which new prime lens should I get next?

5. I think my kids are trying to kill me.

6. How can this baby eat so little and poop so much?!

7. Where’s my cell phone?

2 thoughts on “10 Day Blog Challenge – Day 4

Spread some blog love!

