50 thoughts on “1,000 Fans Giveaway – May 4th, 2012 thru May 12th, 2012

  1. amy groah says:

    I completed steps 1-6! You have so many great vendors it’s hard to pick a favorite:) I would love to win the gift certificate from Laila and Zoe so I could buy some newborn props:) Thanks so much and congrats on 1000 fans!!!

  2. Debbie Vinci says:

    Done and done! They are so pretty and great prizes but I really like the Marketing sets!

  3. Izabela Gallerani says:

    1-6 are completed! 🙂 All the items are awesome, but I really like the Logo Design from Style Me Sweet and the Prop Pillow from Studio Baby! 🙂

  4. Jessica Wass says:

    I completed steps 1-6, thanks for a great giveaway! I would love the studio newborn prop pillow the most!

  5. KIS Creationz says:

    Completed 1-6 (also doing other entries in a few!) Oh geez…I would love so many items to help my photography business I just started!! The * Marketing Set w/ Logo from KAVURE would be great to have…also the * $25.00 Gift Certificate from Yarn Over Crochet. Thanks for doing the giveaway!!

  6. Amanda Holowaty says:

    I completed 1-6 🙂 its hard to choose what I would like most but I do really love the Watermelon Beanie from Trinket & Pixie, it would be a great addition to my photography props.

  7. Tara O'Leary says:

    Thank you for this amazing giveaway! I liked all the wonderful vendors on facebook!

    Everyone has such amazing work but I think my favourite is the Watermelon Beanie from Trinket & Pixie!

  8. Steph Hegland says:

    Completed 1-6! I like the Studio Baby posing set or the Laila n Zoe gift certificate! It’s a really hard choice when there are such amazing prizes!

  9. shara says:

    ok! i completed all the required steps. whoo hoo! thanks for the awesome opportunity- i got to ‘meet’ a lot of new vendors! 🙂 i’d love pretty much any of them! but i’m a big fan of laila & zoe or melissa davis designs.

  10. Suzanne Cranford says:

    I completed all the steps, took awhile but hope to win!! I would love anything but fell in love with the Trinket & Pixie sweetheart watermelon beanie!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. Maria Hoffman says:

    I completed all the steps!!! I ALSO shared on my business page Four Babies I have 4 favorites (TOO wonderful to just choose one) the 1hr. on-location with you, JD Wolfe hearts nesting bowls, earrings from Nueva Espana, and the green newsie hat from Tiny Plum

  12. Belinda Castaneda says:

    Done! I would really love them all, but these would be most useful to me:
    * Watermelon Beanie from Trinket & Pixie
    * Dusty Green Textured Newsie Newborn Hat from The Tiny Plum
    * $35.00 Gift Certificate from Laila n’ Zoe
    * $25.00 Gift Certificate from Yarn Over Crochet
    * Patriotic Bunting and Matching Pinwheel Set from Sugar Owl Designs
    Love this giveaway!

  13. Jennifer Gregg says:

    I completed steps 1-6. I would love to win the Marketing Set w/ Logo from KAVURE or any of the props.

Spread some blog love!

