Massive Giveaway Coming Soon! – Dallas/Fort Worth Portrait Photographer

Hi all!!

As a special “thank you” to all of my amazing fans on Facebook, followers of my blog, and gorgeous clients once I reach 1,000 fans on my Facebook fan page I will be doing one massive giveaway here on my blog!! Some of the items consist of newborn baby props, handmade Etsy merchandise, and other lovely products! Over 17 vendors have donated their time, energy and effort and I am extremely grateful and pleased with what will be in this giveaway!!

If you haven’t already, please head over to my Facebook fan page HERE and “like” it to help me get to my 1,000 fan mark!

For interested VENDORS:

Spread some blog love!

