Jennifer & Tyler Engagement Session | Dallas/Fort Worth Portrait Photographer

When I was asked to shoot an engagement session with a field of bluebonnets as the backdrop, I excitedly agreed! Even though I’m from Texas, I had never shot a bluebonnet session before and was not disappointed when the time came! Not only did I have a gorgeous location, but also a gorgeous couple!

I loved meeting Jennifer and Tyler! These two love birds met at Texas A&M while at college and even sported their college rings and t-shirts for me. It was great to get to know them and watch just how in sync they are with one another. Both Jennifer and Tyler love spending time with their pets in their new home, curled up on the couch watching movies. They’ll officially be married May 5th, 2012. What a fun date!

Congrats Jennifer & Tyler!

 

4 thoughts on “Jennifer & Tyler Engagement Session | Dallas/Fort Worth Portrait Photographer

Spread some blog love!

