Branding for the Future – Dallas/Fort Worth Portrait Photographer

For the past couple of months since I’ve been back in the states, I’ve been considering and reconsidering just what type of brand / packaging I want the client to see. I’ve spent the past three years building up my portfolio and name, that I really hadn’t considered until recently just how I wanted to be see to the world as a whole. Oh, sure… I’ve had themes for my website, blog and facebook, but I had never considered it a solid brand until today. Now, as I look through my sites and worship my new pamphlets for future clients, the business cards, and CD packaging, I’m in love. I’ve finally settled on a style that showcases not only my images, but myself.

For those looking for their own branding / packaging, I found mine and then customized them at the Etsy shop, KAVURE. Head on over and take a look at her amazing designs and let her know Bliss sent you!

One thought on “Branding for the Future – Dallas/Fort Worth Portrait Photographer

Spread some blog love!

