Spring is in the Air!

I woke up this morning and realized, while staring down at my monthly planner, that I have one full month of March! After looking through and annotating all of the photo sessions I’ve got on the weekends, I also have an OB appointment once a week until my due date. I even have things written down so I know what my husband is doing, because I seem to forget everything unless I write it all down!

On one Saturday, which I’m very excited about, there is going to be a Spring Fling event in my town. This is going to be a lot of vendors getting together to show off their products to the community and surrounding areas, so naturally I was excited to jump on the opportunity to do some cute Easter Mini Sessions when asked if I wanted a booth space!

For those going to be anywhere near the area, I’d love to see you all!! Below is some more info about my packaging and the event flyer for this fun event!!

Spread some blog love!

