Restart and Refresh for 2012

I’m back!

That’s right… I am finally back behind a computer and able to post again! I cannot tell you how happy I am to finally have the ability to set my iMac desktop up and login. Just watching the technology power up got me super excited and I couldn’t wait to start the massive redesign I have planned.

You heard that right! I’m planning a massive redesign as I am finally back in the states and am gearing my photography towards stateside clients again; specifically in the Dallas / Fort Worth region!! I have a lot of amazing updates coming to the website, blog and even pricing! Up or down you wonder? How about more affordable without the loss of quality AND quantity?!

Stick around, grab a chair, keep your ear to the ground…. because I’m officially BACK and will be throwing some awesome blog posts your way soon!!

Spread some blog love!

