Celebrating Independence Day

There are only three major holidays my family and I decorate and go all out for: 4th of July, Halloween, and Christmas. This 4th of July was one of the most fun for me, because Steven was here to spend time with our son and I. We got to see huge fireworks over our heads, could feel the heat from them even.

We invited our good friend, Vince and Paige Stransky, over to celebrate with us. We barbecued out in the front yard and I decorated the front in style. It was so much fun to spend one of my favorite holidays with amazing friends.

All images are SOOC.

 

Spread some blog love!

