They Grow Up So Fast

Today I kept myself busy with household chores and other various activities (*cough* Facebook), but I paused for a moment and snatched up my camera to grab some shots of my two year old son, Nate. We gave him a hair cut recently and he looks so grown up!

Every time I call my Mom I’m reminded of how much he’s missed and this is why I try to take pictures of him as much as possible. He was my push in the right direction to finally buy myself a good camera and start shooting. He also helps me practice ALL the time!

So, here’s to my handsome baby boy. Eventually, he’ll be old enough to teach him the ways of the photog.

Spread some blog love!

