The Reece Family: Maternity Session

Natalie and Justin Reece are expecting their first baby, a boy they’ve named Derick. I had the lucky opportunity to shoot their maternity session this past weekend on Easter Sunday. Let me say that these two are a gorgeous couple and I had so much fun shooting them!

I love it when couples can be laid back and relaxed with me. It was fun to capture some of those funny moments, like when Justin tried to lick Natalie’s nose or when Natalie put her hands around Justin’s neck and pretended to choke him. Totally adorable.

Congratulations, you two! I can’t wait to celebrate your son coming into the world and shooting some newborn portraits.

2 thoughts on “The Reece Family: Maternity Session

  1. Daniel Cruz says:

    Bliss! I found the comment section, thanks for the heads up. Great job with this session. I have yet to do a maternity session, but I can’t wait! I dig the shot of them sitting down on the bricks. 😀

Spread some blog love!

