London: The Journey

So, I’ve made it. I’m sitting in my hotel Executive Lounge on the seventh floor in London. I haven’t gotten the chance to upload images yet, but by the looks of my memory card, I’ll need to get on that tonight.

I traveled on so many things just to get here, all of which include a plane, bus, train, taxi and tube. All of that in past two days has been insane. We’re heading out to dinner now, so I better wrap this up. There is definitely more images to come.

Stay tuned.

Spread some blog love!

